Kollegium

Julia Bart
E-Mail  julia.bart@martin-stoehr-grundschule.de


Katrin Birkenstock
E-Mail katrin.birkenstock@martin-stoehr-grundschule.de  


Annette Blanco
E-Mail annette.blanco@martin-stoehr-grundschule.de  


Carolin Böcker
E-Mail carolin.boecker@martin-stoehr-grundschule.de


Isabell Geest
E-Mail isabell.geest@martin-stoehr-grundschule.de  


Rebecca Goldschmidt
E-Mail rebecca.goldschmidt@martin-stoehr-grundschule.de  


Manuela Grimm
E-Mail manuela.grimm@martin-stoehr-grundschule.de  


Christian Gündling
E-Mail christian.guendling@martin-stoehr-grundschule.de


Anna Käsemann
E-Mail anna.kaesemann@martin-stoehr-grundschule.de  


Silke Lintz
E-Mail silke.lintz@martin-stoehr-grundschule.de  


Miriam Lohse
E-Mail miriam.lohse@martin-stoehr-grundschule.de  


Gabriele Mihlan-Penk (kath. Gemeindereferentin/Religion)
E-Mail gabriele.mihlan-penk@martin-stoehr-grundschule.de 


Christopher Müller (Referendar)
E-Mail christopher.mueller@martin-stoehr-grundschule.de


Meike Panarese
E-Mail meike.panarese@martin-stoehr-grundschule.de  


Konstanze Pürgstaller-Bosch
E-Mail konstanze.puergstaller-bosch@martin-stoehr-grundschule.de  


Daniel Renard
E-Mail daniel.renard@martin-stoehr-grundschule.de  


Dr. Tanja Schmidt (evang. Pfarrerin/Religion)
E-Mail tanja.schmidt@martin-stoehr-grundschule.de  


Elena Seidel
E-Mail elena.seidel@martin-stoehr-grundschule.de


Christina Tonko-Brand
E-Mail christina.tonko-brand@martin-stoehr-grundschule.de  


Mareike Tönges
E-Mail mareike.toenges@martin-stoehr-grundschule.de  


Katja Weiß
E-Mail katja.weiss@martin-stoehr-grundschule.de